Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beadlings Butterfly Bracelet



Make a cute Beadlings bracelet with 3 butterflies and 4 cute flowers! Learn the basic Beadlings technique and some minor bracelet-making. Class includes materials for Beadling butterflies and flowers and length of chain for bracelet. Clasps and jump rings purchased separately, supplies discount of 10% off.
Skill Level:
beginner

Beadlings Butterfly Bracelet

Cost:
$ 30.00
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 23, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

208 S. Austin St., Downtown Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 379-0730
Monday - Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 
Sunday Noon-4 p.m.

and By Appointment / Private Party

news@youresocrafty.com