Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Embroidery 101 Sat



Grab a needle, hoop, fabric and thread and get ready to relax with some slow stitching.
Embroidery is all the rage and we'll help get you started! 
Grab a needle, hoop, fabric and thread and get ready to relax with some slow stitching. Class is 3 hours long and you will learn 13 basic embroidery stitches and will make a Sampler Piece.
Beginner level

$50 class fee. Materials discounted 10% during class.
Skill Level:
beginner

Embroidery 101 Sat

Cost:
$ 50.00
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 20, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

208 S. Austin St., Downtown Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 379-0730
Monday - Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 
Sunday Noon-4 p.m.

and By Appointment / Private Party

news@youresocrafty.com