Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Macrame 101 Tuesday



Learn to make your own wall hanging in this beginner macrame class! You'll learn how to begin a macrame piece, including an overview of materials and how to work a few knots, including larks head, square knot, clove hitch and half square knot.
Leave with a finished wall hanging, and the know-how to design and create more pieces on your own.
Class fee includes instruction, cord and dowels.

$55 includes cord and dowel.
10% discount on supplies purchased during class
Skill Level:
beginner

Macrame 101 Tuesday

Cost:
$ 55.00
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 23, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

208 S. Austin St., Downtown Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 379-0730
Monday - Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 
Sunday Noon-4 p.m.

and By Appointment / Private Party

news@youresocrafty.com