Knitting & Crocheting Night



Join us in #DowntownSeguin every Monday night from 6 to 8 p.m. to stitch the night away. Crocheters and Knitters of all skills are invited! FREE! Bring a snack and/or beverage and your hooks, needles and WIPs. 

This is a knitting/crocheting circle for those with some experience. If you would like to learn how to knit or crochet, check out our new Thursday-night Workshop! 
Skill Level:
All skills

Knitting & Crocheting Night

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

  • 208 S. Austin St., Downtown Seguin, TX 78155
  • (830) 379-0730
  • Monday - Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. & By Appointment / Private Party
  • news@youresocrafty.com