3rd Thursday - Open til 8!



Visit our Studio in Beautiful Downtown Seguin for late-night crafting each Third Thursday of the Month. Each shop has various activities, including snacks, sales and more.

3rd Thursday - Open til 8!

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

  • 208 S. Austin St., Downtown Seguin, TX 78155
  • (830) 379-0730
  • Monday - Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. & By Appointment / Private Party
  • news@youresocrafty.com